• WELCOME TO THE BERKELEY HIGH SCHOOL WEBPAGE 

     

    Rhonda Yonce

    Traditional Students: A-G

    YonceR@bcsdschools.net

     

    Amelia Jones, Director

    Traditional Students: H-P 

    Jonesam@bcsdschools.net

     

    Natalie McKinley

    Traditional Students: Q-Z  Blended/Virtual/ Students  T-Z

    McKinleyN@bcsdschools.net

     

    Detrya Youngblood

    Blended/Virtual Students: A-Figueroa

    YoungbloodD@bcsdschools.net

     

    Sharmaine Steward

    Blended/Virtual Students: Fleming-McDaniel 

    StewardS@bcsdschools.net

      

    Angela Robinson

    Blended/Virtual Students: McFadden-S

    RobinsoA@bcsdschools.net

     

    Samantha Barbare

    Power School Data Clerk

    BarbareS@bcsdschools.net

     

    Heike Harvey

    Registrar

    Harveyh@bcsdschools.net

     

    Nancy Gray

    Secretary

    GrayNancy@bcsdschools.net

    THE COUNSELORS ARE HERE TO HELP STUDENTS BE SUCCESSFUL BOTH IN HIGH SCHOOL AND BEYOND.  PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT YOUR CHILD'S COUNSELOR IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS.  WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR CHILD'S IGP CONFERENCE (SENIORS AND JUNIORS IN THE FALL, SOPHOMORES AND FRESHMEN IN THE SPRING.) 

     

    If you or someone you know of is having suicidal thoughts, please seek help from a parent or trusted adult immediately.  If necessary, you should also call the National Suicide National Suicide Prevention Lifeline at 1-800-273-TALK.  As always, if it is an emergency, contact 911 immediately. 

     

     

    ASCA logo