•  
     3rd
    Meet the Third Grade Teams:
     
    * Stephanie Dickerson- ELA- Dickerso@bcsdschools.net
    * Brandy Spaulding- Math/Science/Social Studies- SpauldingB@bcsdschools.net
     
    * Lindsey Peffley- ELA- PeffleyL@bcsdschools.net
    * Ashley Snider- Math/Science/ Social Studies- SniderA@bcsdschools.net
     
    * Anita Iliff- Math/Science/ Social Studies- IliffA@bcsdcshools.net
    * Kimberly Lucas- ELA-  LucasK@bcsdschools.net
     
    *Alyssa Kennaugh- Math/Science/ Social Studies- KennaughA@bcsdschools.net
    * Shana Taylor- ELA- TaylorShana@bcsdschools.net