Who is your counselor? 
    School Counseling Office Information

    Hours: 8:30-4:15

    Phone Number: (843) 899-8807 / Fax number: (843) 899-8825


    You will be prompted to choose the person you wish to speak with:

    Powerschool Clerk: (Ms. Barbare)

    Registar:  (Ms. Harvey)

    Secretary:  (Ms. Gray)

    Each counselor also has his/her own extension.  The counselors are divided alphabetically by students' last names:

    Traditional Students:

    Mrs. Yonce: A-G

    Mrs. Jones (Director): H-P

    Mrs. Natalie McKinley: Q-Z


    Blended/Virtual Students 

    Mrs. Youngblood: A-Figueroa

    Mrs. Sharmaine Steward: Fleming-McDaniel

    Ms. Angela Robinson: McFadden-S

    Mrs. Natalie McKinley: T-Z