• MMSOA Leadership Team 

    The MMSOA School Leadership team is composed of the grade chair teacher from each grade level, the library media specialist, the instructional coach, the principal, the assistant principal, and the guidance counselor.  The goal of the School Leadership team is to provide a positive learning experience for all students by facilitating communication between the administration, faculty, and staff when curricula and extra curricular decisions are being considered.

    MMSOA Leadership Team

    Shannon Ackerman - 8th Grade

    Christy Acosta - Head Secretary/Bookkeeper

    Erik Bell - Guidance Counselor 

    Michael Bonazzi - Assistant Principal

    Carrie Courtney - Library Media Specialist 

    Debra Dirkes - 6th Grade 

    Dara Harrop - Principal 

    Linda Milligan - Instructional Coach

    Melissa Reinheimer - Fine Arts  

    Joey Silvano - Head Custodian

    Laura Wiggins - 7th Grade