• 2020-2021
    Cane Bay Sch
    ool Counseling Department
     
     
     
     
     Weeg
     
    Mrs. Patricia Weeg
    Director

    Students Last Name A-B & 9th Grade
    weegp@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1018
    843-900-4556
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Leara Martin
    9th Grade Counselor
    martinl@bcsdschools.net843-899-8786 x 1018
    843-900-4556
     
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Pitcher
     
    Mrs. Susan Pitcher
    Students Last Name C-F

    Pitchers@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1027
    843-212-6968
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Catrina
     
    Mrs. Catrina Williams
    Students Last Name G-K
    843-899-8786 x 1026
    843-410-9528
     
     
     
     
     
    Ms. Gooden
     
    Ms. Whitney Gooden
    Students Last Name L-N
    GoodenW@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1058
    843-212-4914
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Williamson
     
     
    Mrs. Felicia Williamson
    Students Last Name O-Sm

    williamsonf@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1163
    843-636-3953
     
     
     
     
     
               
     
     

    Mrs. Kris

     
     
    Ms. Kris Green
    Students Last Name Sn-Z 
    greenkris@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1031
    843-310-2477
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Jeffcoat  
     
     
     Registrar
    Mrs. Melissa Jeffcoat
    Jeffcoatm@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1025
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Stanley
     
    Secretary
    Mrs. Evelyn Stanley
    Stanleyevelyn@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1003

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Patrice Brown
    School Social Worker
    BrownPatrice@bcsdschools.net
    843-899-8786 x 1096