•  
     

    Athletic Director..................................Mr. John Chalus

    Chalusj@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1040

     
     
    Attendance...........................................Sharon Bubb


    bubbs@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext.1007 



    Attendance / Sign In / Sign Out.......................Ms. Joleitha Solomon

    solomonjoleitha@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1004
     
     
    Behavioral Specialist..................................Ms. Neema Green
     
     
    843-820-4000 ext. 8810

     

    Cafeteria Mgr..............................................Ms. Polly Peer

    peerp@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1085

     

    Acting School Counseling Director........................Ms. Casey Ranado

    ranadoc@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1029

     

    Media Specialist..........................................Dr. Denise McDougal

    Mcdougal@bcsdschools.net

    .....................................................................Ms. Amy Savage

    savagea@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4094

     

    Mental Health Counselor..............................Dr. Darren Alexander 

    Alexande@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1032

     

    Nurse............................................................ Ms. Christina Spring

    SpringC@bcsdschools.net

    820-4000 ext. 1014

     

    Psychologist..................................................Ms. Debbie Politano

    843-820-4000 ext. 2213

     

    Resource Officer............................................SRO Conrad Stayton

    staytonc@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1024

    ..................................................................SRO Chanele Sylvester

    sylvesterc@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1022

     

    Social Worker.................................................Ms. Teresa Cannon

    CannonT@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1068