•  
     

    Athletic Director..................................Mr. John Chalus

    Chalusj@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1040

     
     
    Attendance...........................................Stephanie Hodge


    hodges@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext.1007 



    Attendance / Sign In / Sign Out.......................Ms. Joleitha Solomon

    solomonjoleitha@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1004
     
     
    Behavioral Specialist..................................Ms. Neema Green
     
     
    843-820-4000 ext. 8810

     

    Cafeteria Mgr..............................................Ms. Polly Peer

    peerp@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1085

     

    Acting School Counseling Director........................Ms. Casey Contorchick

    contorchickc@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1029

     

    Media Specialist..........................................Ms. Ann Edwards

    edwardan@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1077

    .....................................................................Dr. Amy Savage

    savagea@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1076

     

    Mental Health Counselor..............................Dr. Darren Alexander 

    Alexande@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1032

     

    Nurse............................................................ Ms. Christina Spring

    SpringC@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4021

    .................................................................... Ms. Ann Cook

    Cooka@bcsdschools.net  

    843-820-4000 ext. 1015

     

    Psychologist..................................................Ms. Debbie Politano

    843-820-4000 ext. 2213

     

    Resource Officer............................................SRO Conrad Stayton

    staytonc@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1024

    ..................................................................SRO Chanele Sylvester

    sylvesterc@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4000 ext. 1022

     

    Social Worker.................................................Ms. Deidre Hayden

    haydend@bcsdschools.net

    843-820-4008