•   Katie Taie: TaieK@bcsdschools.net

  •   Rusty Boston: Bostonru@bcsdschools.net

     
  •  Jonathan Rose   Jonathan Rose: Rosejonathan@bcsdschools.net

  •   Burnsworth    Angela Burnsworth: BurnsworthA@bcsdchools.net

  •  Cate   Ann-Marie Cate: CateA@bcsdschools.net

  • Gallagher   Debbie Gallagher: gallagherd@bcsdschools.net

  • Taylor  Jodi Taylor:  TaylrJo@bcsdschools.net

  • Gorski  Angie Gorski: GorskiA@bcsdschools.net

  • McDaniel   Lindsey McDaniel: McDanielL@bcsdschools.net

  •  Gilbert   Lauren Gilbert:  GilbertL@bcsdschools.net


  • Kirkpatrick  Brittany Kirkpatrick: Kirkpatrickb@bcsdschools.net

  • Leonard   Nicole Leonard: leonardn@bcsdschools.net


  • Chapman   Kelsey Chapman: chapmank@bcsdschools.net

  • Audrey Garlock Audrey Garlock: Garlocka@bcsdschools.net

  • David   Carolyn Davis: davisca@bcsdschools.net

  •  

    Cole Faulkner: FaulknerC@bcsdschools.net