• Testing:

    REGULAR EXAMS

    Disclaimer - Dates have been adjusted to accommodate graduation exercises.

    Thursday, May 30 - 5th period embedded exam

    Friday, May 31 - 1st and 2nd block exams (full day)

    Monday, June 3 - 6th period embedded, 3rd, and 4th block exams (full day)

    Tuesday, June 4th - Finals Make Ups 

    AP Exams

    Date

    Test Time

    AP Course

    Location

    Tuesday, May 7

    8 am

    Spanish

    HPBC

     

    12 noon

    Physics

    HPBC

    Wednesday, May 8

    8 am

    English Lit

    HPBC

    Thursday, May 9

    8 am

    Chemistry

    FECMC

    Friday, May 10

    8 am

    US History

    HPBC

    Monday, May 13

    8 am

    Biology

    HPBC

    Tuesday, May 14

    8 am

    Calculus

    HPBC

     

    12 noon

    Human Geography

    HPBC

    Wednesday, May 15

    8 am

    English Language

    HPBC

    Thursday, May 16

    12 noon

    Statistics

    HPBC

    HPBC – Highland Park Baptist Church (Gymnasium)

    FECME – Fishburne Educational Center Media Center

    Students must arrive at least 15 minutes prior to testing to be admitted.

    END OF COURSE EXAMS

    Date Course
    Wednesday, May 15 US History - seniors only
    Thursday, May 16 English 1 Writing Section
    Friday, May 17 English 2 Writing Section
    Monday, May 20 English 2 Reading
    Tuesday, May 21 US History 
    Wednesday, May 22 Biology
    Thursday, May 23 Algebra 1 & Intermediate Algebra
    Friday, May 24 English 1 Reading
    Tuesday, May 28 EOC make up exams
    Wednesday, May 29 EOC make up exams